Edmire_WorkEnvironment.png

We’re a product design studio

dedicated to create change.

Our purpose.

As designers, it is our responsibility to foster change in organisations, creating a better future. Our goal is to support ecopreneurial business leaders to reduce their environmental impact and increase social and economic value.

 
Artboard 7@3x.png
 

Our ambition.

 
edmire_bcorp.jpg

As a company…

we strive to reduce our environmental and social impact to a minimum. Moreover, we strive to be an added value to our community in every possible way.

edmire_bloom.jpg

As individuals…

we strive to become experts in all environmental impact related fields, and inspire each other to do better.

project.jpg

As innovators…

we define and develop impact reducing solutions.


atelier.jpg

Toolbox

Our toolbox offers you a selection of essential tools for your project.


Our values.

Our core values are the driving force behind everything we do.
Be transparent, share your passion and make conscious decisions.

edmire_values.png

strategy.jpg

Clarify your goal

Together we take the time to think about what it is you want to achieve, and what’s the best way to get there?


Our expertise.

machine.png

User friendly machines

hygiene_cleaning.png

Hygiene & Cleaning

consumer_electronics.png

Consumer electronics

kids_toys.png

Kids & Toys

lighting.png

Lighting

printing.png

Printing


Our team.

 
Vincent De Smedt   Managing Director & Founder   vincent@edmire.be

Vincent De Smedt
Managing Director & Founder

vincent@edmire.be

Sander De Clercq   Operations Director   sander@edmire.be

Sander De Clercq
Operations Director

sander@edmire.be

Charlotte Van Hoecke   HR+ Manager   charlotte@edmire.be

Charlotte Van Hoecke
HR+ Manager

charlotte@edmire.be

Anthony De Wit   Financial Director   anthony@edmire.be

Anthony De Wit
Financial Director

anthony@edmire.be

Charlotte Meys   Brand Director   charlottemeys@edmire.be

Charlotte Meys
Brand Director

charlottemeys@edmire.be

Benjamin Van Geem   Industrial Design Director   benjamin@edmire.be

Benjamin Van Geem
Industrial Design Director

benjamin@edmire.be

Dimitry Peeters   Industrial Designer   dimitry@edmire.be

Dimitry Peeters
Industrial Designer

dimitry@edmire.be

Jens Milonton   Design Researcher   jens@edmire.be

Jens Milonton
Design Researcher

jens@edmire.be

Brecht Vandevenne   Industrial Designer   brecht@edmire.be

Brecht Vandevenne
Industrial Designer

brecht@edmire.be

Gilles Borremans   Industrial Designer   gilles@edmire.be

Gilles Borremans
Industrial Designer

gilles@edmire.be

Brent Vercaemer   Industrial Design Intern   brent@edmire.be

Brent Vercaemer
Industrial Design Intern

brent@edmire.be

Magdalena Ludwiczak   Industrial Design Intern   magdalena@edmire.be

Magdalena Ludwiczak
Industrial Design Intern

magdalena@edmire.be